Junglewife

Adventures of a former overseas missionary, pilot's wife, and mom of 4 girls

Better late than never – Bali pictures February 16, 2012

Filed under: Kids,Travel — junglewife @ 8:14 am

Well, I am starting to feel the time crunch, since it is less than 2 weeks until we go back to Wamena, and in that time I am also traveling out to Cleveland for my grandpa’s funeral. But I am realizing that if I don’t post some of these pictures now, most likely they will not get posted at all, since there are quite a few to catch up on, and the internet here is much MUCH faster than in Wamena. So rather than wait until I have time to sit down and write commentary about the pictures, I thought I’d just go ahead and get them uploaded and post them so you all can enjoy them, even without my witty commentary 😛

So, first up are some pictures of our time in Bali. We spent two nights in Bali on our way out of Indonesia, and chose to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel because we’d stayed there before and know they have an amazing pool.  And even better, since our last stay there (almost 2 1/2 years ago) they’ve added a new water playground to the kiddy pool, so that is where we spent most of our time!

Here you go, a few pictures of our time in Bali:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

